jewelry organizers!

Standard

These hit me one day. And man I had FUN! The girls’ jewelry used to be everywhere but in their little box. Then what was IN the box was a tangled mess. In my quest to make my day less stressful I grabbed the single piece of molding I had, my drawer full of odds and ends and laid it out in front of me. This is what happened! Extra hooks and screws of all sizes were mounted. Glow in the dark stars left over from B’s room made perfect little points to hang watches and necklaces from. An extra drawer handle holds the large bracelets perfectly! My favorite part….Large glued to the top of the molding to hold rings. I was so stoked I made one for my jewelry! I used all of the screws I had so my next Target trip I grabbed multi colored push pins. Leaving them just a bit out from the molding lets the necklaces stay put while the larger pieces have something to rest on! I love these.

Leave a Reply

